Eventkalender

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday January 10
Friday January 11
Saturday March 2
09:00 - 16:30 Parforholdskursus
Thursday March 7
Friday March 8
Monday March 18
Monday March 25
Tuesday March 26
Tuesday April 2
09:00 - 16:30 Special modul Instinkter
Wednesday April 3
09:00 - 16:30 Special modul Instinkter
Thursday April 4
Friday April 5
Monday April 8
Tuesday April 9
Wednesday April 10
Saturday April 13
Sunday April 14
Monday April 15
Monday April 29
Tuesday April 30
Monday May 6
Tuesday May 7
Tuesday May 14
Tuesday May 21
Monday June 3
Tuesday June 4
Tuesday June 11
Wednesday June 12
Thursday June 13
Friday June 14
Tuesday June 18
Tuesday August 20
Wednesday August 21
Thursday August 22
Monday August 26
Tuesday August 27
Wednesday September 4
Thursday September 5
Tuesday September 10
Saturday September 14
09:00 - 16:30 Parforholdskursus
Thursday September 19
Friday September 20
Wednesday September 25
Thursday September 26
Tuesday October 1
Wednesday October 2
Thursday October 3
Friday October 4
Saturday October 5
09:00 - 16:00 Fast Track
Sunday October 6
09:00 - 16:00 Fast Track
Tuesday October 8
Tuesday October 22
Wednesday October 23
Monday November 4
Tuesday November 5
Saturday November 9
Sunday November 10
Monday November 11
Tuesday November 12
Wednesday November 13
Thursday November 14
Wednesday November 20
Load More